Join our mailing list to get the latest on Grants, community news and more.

Sign Up

Boundary Map

As per the TSB Community Trust's Deed the Trust's specified area within the legislated boundary runs from Mokau in the North, to Tahora in the East and Nukumaru in the South (aligning with the South Taranaki District Council boundary - effective from 19 July 2018).